Tennessee ABC Server Permit Class Cost
$70.00 Class Cost Includes:
- $15.00 State Permit fee.
- TopShelf RBS Workbook.
- Tennessee State Law Handout.
- TopShelf Id Checker. -TopShelf EDU Patented.
- A $3.00 swipe fee is added for the convenience of using a credit card or PayPal.
- TopShelf Express is your complete ABC Server Permit Card Service.
All students must fill out the RLPS server permit application prior to attending class.
Contact TopShelf Express if you have any questions, or register for a class here